Cine stie, cunoaste

Jill: Ok, I’ve been doing some thinking.

Hank: Oooh, u mean some over thinking. Haha

Jill: You…I accept you.

Hank: What?

Jill: Haha…I accept you for who you are.

Hank: Oh, you accept me. Thank you. I guess…

Jill: You’re not listening stupid!

Hank: I’m listening.

Jill: I accept you for who you are. I don’t wanna change you. I…I think we work well together, you know…kid or no kid, snip or no snip, I want to be with you. I think I spent years hyperbolizing…

Hank: You want some coffee?

Jill: No, I think I was in love with the idea of love.

Hank: Tea?

Jill: No, thanks. I like what we have.

Hank: Are you hungry?

Jill:No! But now, I know that I’m in love with you. I’m in love with you, Hank Moody!

Hank: Oh…Jill…it’s…but…

Jill: No, no…don’t but me now!

Leave a Reply

